Board Members

2017 Executive Board:

President: Greg Sorini
President Elect: Isabelle Garcia
Secretary: Teri Vogel
Treasurer: Jennifer Silverman
Past-President: Britt Mueller
Director: Zemirah Lee
Director: Beth Autin

2017 Advisory Board:

Archivist: Susan Alden
Communications/Blog: Jamie Lin
Employment: Amara Schaffer
Hospitality: Kristi Ehrig-Burgess
Membership: Andrew Blatchford
Nominating Committee: Britt Mueller
Student Liaison: Ana Bellini
Vendor Relations: Elizabeth Grossman


Keep in touch

Subscribe to this blog to receive e-mail updates

 Subscribe in a reader

Members, please join us on SLA Connect

Contact Us